International Distributors

Note: Not all distributors carry our full product line .

United States

Best of Best Toys
Phone: 866-493-0129
Fax: 800-726-4732
Email: bestofbestoffice@aol.com

Unique Crafters Company
Contact: Barbara Land
Phone: 314-427-5310
Fax: 314-427-5312
Email: barbara@uniquecrafterscompany.com

Great Planes
Phone: 800-637-7660
Email: gpinfo@gpmd.com

Marlon Creations
Phone: 800-334-5187
Fax: 718-937-3436
Email: marlontoys@aol.com

Canada

Zibbers
Contact: Carolyn Kates
Phone: 416-787-8516
Fax: 416-787-3021
Email: zibbers@on.aibn.com

United Kingdom

Education Essentials Ltd
Contact: Mel Lyon
Phone: +44 (0)1285 762033
Fax: +44 (0)1285 762034
Email: mel@educationessentials.com

Tobar Group Trading Limited
Contact: Tobar Sales
Phone: +44 (0) 1603 397105
Fax: +44 (0) 1603 763811
Email: sales@tobar.co.uk

United Arab Emirates

Infinity International FZC
Contact: Ashraf El Hammuri
Phone: +971 (6) 5579320
Cell: +971 (50) 6535223
Email: ashraf@infinity-uae.ae

South Korea

Richwell
Contact: Byoung Chi Choi
Phone: 647-963-8324
Email: richichoi7@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Jonwin International Co, Ltd
Phone: +852 2302 0113
Email: info@jonwin.co

India

Richmind Division of Earthen Creation
Contact: Richa Jain
Phone: + 91-11-45092082
Email: richa.jain@aol.in

Kuwait

Marafie Professional Gen Trading & Cont. Company
Contact: Ali Marafie
Phone: +965 22271290
Fax: +965 22271291
Email: info@funtech.com.kw

Costa Rica

BTSU Internacional S.A.
Contact: Eduardo Barboza
Phone: (506)-2253-5764
Phone2 (506)-8836-7519
Email: ebarboza@btsucr.com

Please contact DuneCraft directly for International Inquiries. We are actively seeking distributors in many countries.