This section of our web site is dedicated to retail stores, catalogs, web sites, distributors and all other resellers of DuneCraft products.

Includes 2015 Items!
















To Purchase Product:
Call DuneCraft at 800-306-4168 or email info@dunecraft.com
Minimum order is 1 case of product.


Distributors
Note: not all distributors carry our full product line


United States
Best of Best Toys
Phone: 866-493-0129 Fax: 800-726-4732
Email: bestofbestoffice@aol.com


Unique Crafters Company    Contact: Barbara Land
Phone: 314-427-5310 Fax: 314-427-5312
Email: barbara@uniquecrafterscompany.com


Great Planes
Phone: 800-637-7660 Email: gpinfo@gpmd.com

Marlon Creations
Phone: 800-334-5187 Fax: 718-937-3436
Email: marlontoys@aol.com


Distributed in Canada By:
Zibbers     Contact: Carolyn Kates
Phone: 416-787-8516 Fax: 416-787-3021
Email: zibbers@on.aibn.com



Distributed in the UK By:
Education Essentials Ltd     Contact: Mel Lyon
Phone: +44 (0)1285 762033 Fax: +44 (0)1285 762034
Email: mel@educationessentials.com



Distributor for Retail Sector:
Toy Essentials     Contact: Sandra Cambridge
Phone: +44 (0) 1285 762039 Fax: +44 (0) 1285 762038
Email: Sandra@toyessentials.com



Distributed in United Arab Emirates By:
Infinity International FZC    Contact: Ashraf El Hammuri
Phone: +971 (6) 5579320 Cell: +971 (50) 6535223
Email: ashraf@infinity-uae.ae



Distributed in South Korea By:
Richwell     Contact: Byoung Chi Choi
Phone: 647-963-8324
Email: richichoi7@gmail.com



Distributed in Hong Kong By:
Jonwin International Co, Ltd   
Phone: +852 2302 0113
Email: info@jonwin.co



Distributed in India By:
Richmind Division of Earthen Creation    Contact: Richa Jain
Phone: + 91-11-45092082
Email: richa.jain@aol.in



Distributed in Kuwait By:
Marafie Professional Gen Trading & Cont. Company   
Contact: Ali Marafie
Phone: +965 22271290 Fax: +965 22271291
Email: info@funtech.com.kw



Distributed in Costa Rica By:
BTSU Internacional S.A.     Contact: Eduardo Barboza
Phone: (506)-2253-5764 and (506)-8836-7519
Email: ebarboza@btsucr.com



Please contact DuneCraft directly for
International Inquiries.

Phone: 440.220.2163
Email: info@dunecraft.com

We are actively seeking distributors in
many countries.

      

Upcoming Trade Shows
National Hardware Show

Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV

2015 Show Dates:
May 5th-7th

Booth: #14043 on Level One of the South Hall
To schedule an appointment please call 440.220.2163

What's New


Visit the World of Grant Cleveland, CEO of DuneCraft!



Brand New!
Grant Cleveland's Art Brochures: Small Paintings, Large Paintings!




DuneCraft is a recipient of the 2014 Evolution of Manufacturing Awards!



Learn even more about Notchsters in Notchsterville!